Our team

It takes many people with many skills to provide leadership for the church.

Trevor Dawson

Director of Music, Organist, and Church Warden

dawson400@btinternet.com

Nigel Heeler

Church Warden

n.heeler@virgin.net

Jacob Holme

Church Youth Worker (Lead)
Youth Ministry in Communion Co-Ordinator

jacob@standrewsfulham.com

Banny N'Gola

Community Youth Worker

w14youth@standrewsfulham.com


Penny McCarthy

Parish Administrator

admin@standrewsfulham.com

Julia Agnello

Children's and Youth Work Apprentice

julia.agnello@london.anglican.org

Verna Ridge

Safeguarding Officer

vernaridge@googlemail.com

Kelly Henderson

Children's Champion

kelly@rocketmail.com