Our team

It takes many people with many skills to provide leadership for the church.

Vacant

Vicar of St Andrew's

Trevor Dawson

Director of Music, Organist, and Church Warden

dawson400@btinternet.com

Nigel Heeler

Church Warden

n.heeler@virgin.net

Jacob Holme

Parish Youth Worker
& Youth Ministry in Communion Lead

jacob@standrewsfulham.com

Banny N'Gola

Community Youth Worker

w14youth@standrewsfulham.com


Penny McCarthy

Parish Administrator

admin@standrewsfulham.com

Julia Agnello

Assistant Youth Worker
(Youth Ministry in Communion)

julia@standrewsfulham.com

Millie Kirkland

Youth Ministry in Communion Administrator

ymic@standrewsfulham.com

Kelly Henderson

Children's Champion

kelly@rocketmail.com

Peter Fuller

Safeguarding Officer

safeguarding@standrewsfulham.com